Clare Boothe Luce Research Scholars 2021-2022

Click on their pictures to learn more about our scholars!

Maddie Blaauw
Bioengineering/Materials Science and Engineering
Maya Chattoraj
Jasmine Dinari
Nuclear, Plasma, Radiological Engineering
Shweta Khorana
Melissa Manetsch
Chemical Engineering
Briana Sobecks
Chemical Engineering
Ananya Yammanuru
Computer Science
Dana Yun
Materials Science and Engineering

CookieSettings CookieSettings